Note this will delete your user account, perks, points, and other benefits. Account will not be restored so use this carefully. Product transaction data will remain for record keeping.
This form will send a request to the admin, you will be sent an email to verify this request is real. After it is verified then it will be deleted soon after. If you are logged in you will see a button where you can delete yourself.← Return to Privacy Center